	First	Last	Role -Appointed By -Focus Area	Organization
1	Richard	Blanchette	Member -Gov -Recreation	Friends of Wapack
2	Michael	Bruss	Member -Gov -Historic preservation	NH Historic Preservation
3	Dir Phil	Bryce	Member -Dept Designee - DNCR	DNCR DPR
4	Tom	Chrisenton	Member -Gov -Forestry	Timberland Owners Assn
5	Buddy	Dionne	Member -Gov -General seat	
6	Rep Karen	Ebel	Member -House	PWH member
7	Tiffany	Eddy	Member -Gov -Marketing public relations	Tiffany Eddy & Assoc
8	Sen Harold	French	Member -Senate -Legis	Commerce & Judiciary member
9	Jeffrey	Gilbert	Chair -Gov -Business community	Business community
10	Hon. Ruth	Griffin	Member -Gov -General public	General public
11	Jennifer	Kennedy	Member -Gov -Park friends groups	Blue Ocean Society
12	Matt	Leahy	Member -Gov - Conservation	SPNHF
13	John	Nyhan	Member -Gov -General seat	Hampton Area Chamber of Commerce
14	Rep Reed	Panasiti	Member -House	EDA member
15	Rep Andrew	Renzullo	Member -House -RR&D	RR&D member
16	Rep Suzanne	Smith	Member -House -RR&D	RR&D Chair