CLHCC Membership October 11, 2022

Appointed by		
Town of Pittsburg	Darrin	Jock
Town of Pittsburg	Richard	Judd
Town of Clarksville	Ramon	DeMaio
Town of Stewartstown	Hasen	Burns
House/Monitor Conservation Easements	Eric	Stohl
House/Forestry & Timber Harvesting	Gene	Chandler
Senate/Recreation & Tourism	Ken	Hastings
Senate/Forest Ecology	Charles	Levesque
Northwoods Lease Holders Assn	Pierre	Bedard
Governor and Council	Gail	Hanson
Governor and Council	Harry C.	Brown
Coos County Commissioners	Raymond	Gorman
Dept Natural & Cultural Resources	Sarah	Stewart
Fish and Game Department	Scott	Mason
Dept of Environmental Services	Robert	Scott
Ct Lakes Headwaters Landowner	Matt	Sampson