	Name	Representing
1	Nancy Stiles, Chair	Town of Hampton
2	Dean Merrill, Vice Chair	Member at Large
3	Rick Griffin	Town of Hampton
4	Robert Preston Jr	Hampton Area Chamber of Commerce
5	Chuck Rage	Hampton Beach Village District Precinct
6	Robert Ladd	Hampton Beach Village District Precinct
7	Fran McMahon	Rockingham Regional Planning Commission
8	Michael Housman	N.H. Dept. of Natural & Cultural Resources
9	Bill Watson	NH Dept. of Transportation