NH Statewide Trails Advisory Committee, Member List

Per RSA 216:F-5

First	Last	Organization
Tom	Thomson	Landowner Representative
Dean	Besman	NH Snowmobile Association
Chris	Gamache	NH Bureau of Trails
Dennis	Ford	NH Department of Transportation
Larry	Keniston	NH Department of Transportation-Bike/Ped
Kim	Fortune	NH Farm Bureau Federation
Maj. John	Wimsatt	NH Fish & Game Department
Debbie	Briscoe	NH Horse Council
Judy	Silva	NH Municipal Association
Tom	Dimaggio, Chair	NH Mushers Association
Tom	Levesque	NH Off Highway Vehcile Association
Raynold	Jackson	Society for the Protection of NH Forests
Dennis	Laliberte	Educators
Jack	Chapman	Friends of Massabesic Bicycling Association
VACANT		Human Powered Winter Sports
Tim	Blagden	NH Bike Walk Alliance/NH Rail Trail Coalition
VACANT		North East Association of 4WD Clubs
Andy	Welsh	White Mountain National Forest
Peter	DeSantis	New England Mountain Bike Association
Scott	Monroe	Appalachian Mountain Club
VACANT		NH Governor's Commission on Disability
VACANT		NH Heritage Trail
VACANT	_	NH Office of Energy and Planning