MOUNT WASHINGTON COMMISSION (RSA 227-B) Member Roster

#	First	Last	Organization
1	Ed	Bergeron	Public
2	Sen Jeb	Bradley	Senate
3	Dir Phil	Bryce	DNCR - DPR
4	Paul	Fitzgerald	Public
5	Walter	Graff	AMC (Chair)
6	Paul	Ingersoll	Public
7	Supv Clare	Mendelsohn	WMNF
8	Jack	Middleton	Mt Wash Obs
9	Wayne	Presby	Mt Wash Railway (Vice- chair)
10	Drew	Scamman	Townsquare Media
11	Rep Wayne	Moynihan	House
12	Howie	Wemyss	Mt Wash Auto Road