Monadnock Advisory Commission Per RSA 227-D:4

First		Last	Last	
Sterling	Abram	Town Rep.	Town of Dublin	
Dave	Adams	Town Rep.	Town of Troy	
Robin	Blais	Commission Chair/Town Rep.	Town of Fitzwilliam	
Phil	Bryce	Director	NH State Parks & Rec	
Ed	Germain	Town Rep.	Town of Dublin	
Hiel	Lindquist	Town Rep.	Town of Fitzwilliam	
Dan	Rogalski	Town Rep.	Town of Marlborough	
Ann	Royce	Town Rep.	Town of Jaffrey	
John	Smith	Town Rep.	Town of Jaffrey	
Donald	Upton	Town Rep.	Town of Troy	
Scott	Rolfe	South Regional Forester	Division of Forest and Lands	
Wendy	Weisiger	Managing Forester	SPNHF	