## **Monadnock Advisory Commission**

Per RSA 227-D:4

Name		Title	Organization
First	Last	Title	Organization
Sterling	Abram	Town Rep.	Town of Dublin
Dave	Adams	Town Rep.	Town of Troy
Robin	Blais	Commision Chair/Town Rep.	Town of Fitzwilliam
Phil	Bryce	Director	NH State Parks & Rec
Ed	Germain	Town Rep.	Town of Dublin
Hiel	Lindquist	Town Rep.	Town of Fitzwilliam
Dan	Rogalski	Town Rep.	Town of Marlborough
Ann	Royce	Town Rep.	Town of Jaffrey
John	Smith	Town Rep.	Town of Jaffrey
Donald	Upton	Town Rep.	Town of Troy
Scott	Rofle	South Regional Forester	Division of Forest and
			Lands
Wendy	Weisiger	Managing Forester	SPNHF