NH Statewide Trails Advisory Committee (STAC), Member List

Seat # Per NH RSA 216-F:5

by RSA	Organization	First Name	Last Name
1	NH Bureau of Trails	Chief Craig	Rennie
2	NH Fish & Game Department	Captain Mike	Eastman
3	NH Office of Strategic Initiatives	Director Jared	Chicoine (or designee)
4	NH Department of Transportation	Commissioner Bill	Cass (or designee)
5	NH Gov. Commission on Disability	Director Charles	Saia (or designee)
6	NH Snowmobile Association	Terry	Callum
7	NH Off Highway Vehicle Association	Jerry	Livesey
8	Appalachian Mountain Club	Matt	Moore
9	NH Municipal Association	Roderick	Cameron
10	Society for the Protection of NH Forests	Matt	Scaccia
11	NH Heritage Trail	Donald	Waldron
12	NH Farm Bureau Federation	Director Robert	Johnson II (or designee)
13	NH Horse Council	Debbie	Briscoe
14	NH Mushers Association	Tom	Dimaggio*
15	Landowner Representative	Tom	Thomson
16	NH Department of Transportation-Bike/Ped	Gerry	Bedard
	Human Powered Winter Sports	Tim	Bladgen
	New England Mountain Bike Association	Peter	DeSantis
	NH Bike Walk Alliance/NH Rail Trail Coalition	Abby	Evankow
	White Mountain National Forest	Stanley	Carte

*STAC Chair

1/30/2024