MOUNT SUNAPEE ADVISORY COMMISSION (MSAC)

	First	Last	Title	Organization
1	Sarah L.	Stewart	Commissioner	DNCR
				UVLS Regional Planning
2	Meghan	Butts	Executive Dir	Commission
3	Douglas	King	Designee	NHDOT Dist 2 Engineer
			Watershed	
4	Geoff	Lizotte	Director	LSPA
5	Nancy	Marashio	Designee	SPNHF
				Lake Sunapee Region
6	Ashlee	Rowley	Coordinator	Chamber of Commerce
7	Sabrina	Stanwood	Designee	DNCR Div Forests & Lands
8	Derek	Tremblay	Selectman	Town of Goshen
9	Philip	Trowbridge	Designee	DES Land Resources Mgmt
10	Brian	Wilson	Director	DNCR Div Parks & Rec
11	Daniel	Wolf	Designee	Town of Newbury
	Torene	Tango-Lowy	Clerk	DNCR Div Parks & Rec