-			
1	Scott	Rolfe	Div Forests & Lands
2	Brian	Wilson	Div Parks & Rec
3	Wendy	Weisiger	SPNHF
4	Sterling	Abram	Town of Dublin
5	Katy	Wardlaw	Town of Dublin
6		VACANT	Town of Fitzwilliam
7	Hiel	Lindquist	Town of Fitzwilliam
8	Bill	Elliot	Town of Jaffrey
9	John	Smith	Town of Jaffrey
10	Dan	Rogalski	Town of Marlborough
11	Terry	Maugeri	Town of Marlborough
12	Dave	Adams	Town of Troy
13	Donald	Upton	Town of Troy