Wentworth Coolidge Commission

Elizabeth Aykroyd, Chair Tama Andrews, Vice Chair David A Taylor, Secretary Donald Bliss, Treasurer Daphne MacDonald Dana Bisbee

Wentworth Coolidge Mansion State Historic Site

Matthew Flanders, Bureau of Historic Sites Chief Charlotte Phelps, WCM Site Manager Polly Newton, WCM Events Coordinator